SDDC Uncategorized San Diego Democratic Club – Fighting for LGBT Equality since 1975

San Diego Democratic Club – Fighting for LGBT Equality since 1975

President Doug Case president@sddemoclub.org
Executive Vice President Jeri Dilno ExecutiveVP@sddemoclub.org
Vice President – Development Matt Corrales vpdevelopment@sddemoclub.org
Vice President – Political Action Craig Roberts vppoliticalaction@sddemoclub.org
Secretary Brad Jacobsen secretary@sddemoclub.org
Treasurer John Gordon treasurer@sddemoclub.org
     
Political Relations Chair Gloria Johnson politicalrelations@sddemoclub.org
Publications Chair Craig Roberts publications@sddemoclub.org
Median & Marketing David Warmoth marketing@sddemoclub.org
Program Carla Kirkwood program@sddemoclub.org
Legislative Advocate Greg Bolian legislative@sddemoclub.org
Special Events Bethany Butcher events@sddemoclub.org
Information Technology Chair Vanessa Cosio itchair@sddemoclub.org
Volunteers Cindy Green volunteers@sddemoclub.org
Mobilization Chair Jacob Regalado mobilization@sddemoclub.org
Membership Jacqueline Palmer membership@sddemoclub.org
Women’s Caucus Jackie Jackson women@sddemoclub.org
DNC Member Jess Durfee Chair@SDDemocrats.org
Past President Larry Baza pastpresident@sddemoclub.org
Fundraising Chair Vacant  
Youth Caucus Vacant  

There are open positions on the SDDC Board of Directors. If you’re interested in learning more about serving the SDDC membership in a Board capacity, please contact the President at (president@sddemoclub.org).